436 Vining Ct Winder, GA 30680  Local: (770) 979-3838
Customer Reviews
FRESH ATTITUDES FLOWERS
Local Winder, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet of flowers,just as shown in picture,very friendly courteous service.Will definitely use again !!! Thank you again.
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your website was easy to order flowers for my daughter, who lives near your shop. It was hard to choose an arrangement because they all are so beautiful. Her flowers arrived the same day even though I only ordered them in the morning. My daughter thought they were colorful and very pretty. Thank you -- we will use you again, when necessary.
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a stunning arrangement as a gift...
Traci Pounds's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2019, 5:12 pm

I’m so glad you liked it Kathy. I sure hope you enjoy it. God Bless.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers for my 26th Anniversary. Traci worked a fantastic arrangement. Thanks
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and looked like the picture advertised. Thank you so much for the attention to detail. Beautiful
Traci Pounds Owner/Designer 's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2019, 10:26 am

You are so welcome. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a sweet comment. Enjoy your day????
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement for our Mother's birthday!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fresh Attitudes goes above and beyond to make sure your flowers are exactly the way you want them. Great Florist!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent bouquet, deilvered on time.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Traci at Fresh Attitudes does some of the most beautiful work in the Bethlehem-Winder -Monroe area. She takes great care of my customers that are out of my area, I can count on her to give the the highest quality I would do myself had they been closer.
Flower Delivery To Winder, GA
See Delivery Areas